AnnDotDot missing for Pattern Synonym export
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 10:16:20 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 10:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitf5ad1f0301f29e0631d3923dde3d5829b5ef8a53
tree1bd6db17158efab2f2215c28989932ef033e5262
parent78daabc514e220ef52645b175a60ec39cfd4eeb1
AnnDotDot missing for Pattern Synonym export

For the following code fragment

    {-# LANGUAGE PatternSynonyms #-}

    module ExportSyntax ( A(.., NoA), Q(F,..), G(T,..,U)) where

The second and third .. are missing AnnDotdot annotations.

Closes #11332
compiler/parser/Parser.y
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/Makefile
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T11332.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/Test11332.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/all.T