Top-level comment for keepPackageImports.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:05:13 +0000 (13:05 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:43:30 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
commitf5996d9106f5b6b12e52ad93256233fc1cc459c9
tree4744b0cf52e0cd507a0876fe52824e7adf82c777
parentc942688917e385c02b73811083f647329785f752
Top-level comment for keepPackageImports.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs