Add regression test for old typechecking issue #505
authorKevin Buhr <buhr@asaurus.net>
Tue, 7 May 2019 02:42:33 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 21:09:13 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
commitf58ea556538c048b05607be869feb677b1083175
tree734995d62620101682611f2ee3e5b396349b9180
parent78a5c4ce6bae233b655097ada3901028104f0f27
Add regression test for old typechecking issue #505
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T505.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T