testsuite: Always skip T15897
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 03:02:52 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:40:03 +0000 (08:40 -0500)
commitf53ef1a72fdebeff19d4a4bd5552d25101c85147
treef4560eeaa1fb34a376a3de064128333c292bec13
parent224fec6983e16ecfc44a80d47e591a2425468eaf
testsuite: Always skip T15897

See #16193.
testsuite/tests/profiling/should_run/all.T