linters/check-cpp: Don't produce debug log
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:53:44 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:54:06 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitf5127c81ccb4d65f794b2b43fd3ad9b59c9a89d1
treef89540bef6e55e571a54db52fd1e1e73d1d07e1e
parentbe92c288839e0bfcf0b15e3bb4136d60f8ef2575
linters/check-cpp: Don't produce debug log
.arc-linters/check-cpp.py