Update docs: n+k is now disabled by default
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:55:07 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitf5073f9c29b667af855a14160680522d23a1f1b8
tree46771261cea73f34859f17b050e38f3c8d5d879e
parent942555518d095ce2c5b9ec3b7ad2e85c7961ef3e
Update docs: n+k is now disabled by default
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml