Test #9085.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:29:27 +0000 (08:29 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:27:43 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
commitf502617065c8716a062c83fc923c3b3a2395c4a8
tree460edca32c141e85c8d235553fc50a96b3b10f28
parent9dbf3409716fe0ec2a57688124d1ee903db77f0e
Test #9085.
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T9085.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T9085.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T