Reset process submodule to v1.4.1.0 release tag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commitf4d90f96433ae7cc4f7d4051e5adc1b9d739a523
tree6c977935c6a63f4307869d98cf2e366b41bdc8cd
parent4c9d1eab2479a40e759d086ed7069dbd970d1307
Reset process submodule to v1.4.1.0 release tag

The `process-1.4.1.0` release is the version designated for GHC 8.0.1

/cc @snoyberg
libraries/process