API Annotations: make all ModuleName Located
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 18:45:05 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commitf46bfeb8344e1818f42066c3dd9717f49e8b511b
tree7f90fe96ae6a66dd364f5d06bc030c4360f00b80
parentec22bacdd625b04d28228dd5522d59d0bc8b1152
API Annotations: make all ModuleName Located

Summary:
This also changes the backpack Renaming type to use a Maybe for the
renameTo field, to more accurately reflect the parsed source.

Updates haddock submodule to match AST changes

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: ezyang, bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, mpickering

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2670
12 files changed:
compiler/backpack/BkpSyn.hs
compiler/backpack/DriverBkp.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsImpExp.hs
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/rename/RnNames.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10312.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/annotations.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/exampleTest.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/listcomps.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/parseTree.stdout
utils/haddock