Fix sporadic failing ghci/Linker/Dyn tests
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 13:21:30 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 18:23:37 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commitf4056324ea30b31f9cec7bf9bafa72bb695f6951
treee9a2cef547b63b229f20f925bc56dab7a501453d
parent2b7d9c2b96eb9da3cce7826df4a91c3426095528
Fix sporadic failing ghci/Linker/Dyn tests

Summary:
Multiple tests use the same source C file.
GHC was previously writing the resulting .o files
in the same folder as the source. When these tests
are run in parallel, sometimes one of the calls would
use the partial .o file and throw an error.

The .o files are moved into different folders with this
change.

Test Plan: make test -C testsuite/tests/ghci/linking/dyn

Reviewers: thomie, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1449
testsuite/tests/ghci/linking/dyn/Makefile