Broaden Outputable instance for Termination
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 21:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commitf3bfa3bf31442d57190e1961b5fe9e0b4b457a1c
tree017e9d5fbfe66f73eb4326a2bf7b7d0fac1c6213
parent6f9efcbda25dec53364bc315fca79a7065f7de50
Broaden Outputable instance for Termination
compiler/basicTypes/Demand.hs