rts/includes: Fix up .dir-locals.el
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:28:46 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:29:34 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commitf3b5e162232a75f61919f6cb7fc9ddbdeea9bede
tree70649040178046aeecbee68a6c3395f8a8bb808c
parent15f661cc7b40f1e956ba31b844b6713b31e5e9e8
rts/includes: Fix up .dir-locals.el

After 23bb90460, these were slightly busted for `c-mode`.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
includes/.dir-locals.el
rts/.dir-locals.el