Updated output for test ghci024
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commitf2ffdc6e023e3fb075842de382f3ed9aeb902647
treed5755165e3a50e7e95d000ddeae467c3982f908d
parent5cc08ebf2f346992a0abd4440252165c90b5ec05
Updated output for test ghci024

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci024.stdout