Improve failed knot-tying error message.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 30 May 2016 12:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 09:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitf2b3be031075156cf128aba127bdddb84f8b2eb8
treeaa9cd70645aece6312e0c921e1f6bcf3590dd21e
parentcb2c042947ccc4d13bd11d3e4bce47059c3471de
Improve failed knot-tying error message.

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2207
compiler/deSugar/DsMonad.hs
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs