Update nofib submodule
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:32:01 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commitf2a174ae54b60d151af206c1b7a275bbd6518e75
tree116793d039dd39828ec61b23e4a1d56dce904173
parent03b380428c128b12aef07a9b67341803ef0bea76
Update nofib submodule

to contain these commits:
   commit 8bffe3cb01ce404ab493de2b4316f2c1c4a9bda9
   Author: Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
   Date:   Fri Oct 2 10:09:17 2015 +0200

       Expected output of mandel when run under valgrind

       probably due to rounding/floating point precision numbers. It looks
       broken, but so does the existing file spectral/mandel/mandel.stdout-mingw.

   commit f9a577973edf6976e4c0703bf2afac900d7b6fd8
   Author: Gabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
   Date:   Fri Jul 31 00:43:38 2015 +0200

       Typos in comments

   commit 20ae9113ad31eca426883544f597a3cae9b60d94
   Author: Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
   Date:   Fri Apr 24 15:10:02 2015 +0100

       Add exact-real-arithmetic benchmark from David Lester
nofib