Suppress warnings when compiling primitive and random
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:50:03 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitf1fa3839047925c75278f0a83835478e3aa437da
treec9428608b631b3bb1e87dec8bcee1e1ef5f8512a
parent116ba5e702916a938ab72970437efa5fd26287b7
Suppress warnings when compiling primitive and random

And fix a redundant constraint warning in a test that requires
primitive.
mk/warnings.mk
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_compile/T8138.hs