Avoid out-of-scope top-level Ids
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:34:05 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitf1d0480971dff8a410f3ec0ffdecb14cc6050b57
tree86e3338953c83cf8016eb526ae07d46db5cdc861
parentb5c1400fadccb0402678ea9eed83b03c79df761b
Avoid out-of-scope top-level Ids

Pass the top-level SpecEnv to specImports/specImport, so
that top-level Ids are in scope.  Otherwise we get annoying
(but correct) WARNINGS.
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs