Check.hs: Fix a few typos
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:54:58 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:23:15 +0000 (20:23 -0400)
commitf199a8437ba70e65910220625e690157af679573
tree34de4a99c7c56591743c2e749f3fcdf4ec0a83af
parent7b213b8dc668be216cb2efd7140a2f0263a454e5
Check.hs: Fix a few typos
compiler/deSugar/Check.hs