Remove mention of -fno-method-sharing from comments and docs
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:12:03 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commitf15f210baa9e6bb24e060470e120efe67af68572
tree64a074d69057dc8f33003eb95139e15a0cd849d6
parent82c9f3f0f42e917b113d2174f468e86074b895cc
Remove mention of -fno-method-sharing from comments and docs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.lhs
docs/users_guide/flags.xml