Add option to not retain CAFs to the linker API
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitf148513ccd93b927ed36152584228980597c6ebd
tree0b316304627880cc0ecf79e5303a9da59eda3c59
parent8fa2cdb16c4db8141b889f2364d8e5fccc62cde3
Add option to not retain CAFs to the linker API
libraries/ghci/GHCi/ObjLink.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/Run.hs