Revert "Per-thread allocation counters and limits"
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 19:27:42 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 19:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commitf0fcc41d755876a1b02d1c7c79f57515059f6417
tree89cce0cfc61744b1c7b732619ea9de04f21fdcfe
parent5141baf76132fe0d8f88cfa0a62698cc3b37e48a
Revert "Per-thread allocation counters and limits"

Problems were found on 32-bit platforms, I'll commit again when I have a fix.

This reverts the following commits:
   54b31f744848da872c7c6366dea840748e01b5cf
   b0534f78a73f972e279eed4447a5687bd6a8308e
33 files changed:
compiler/cmm/CmmLayoutStack.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmForeign.hs
includes/CodeGen.Platform.hs
includes/rts/Constants.h
includes/rts/Flags.h
includes/rts/Threads.h
includes/rts/storage/TSO.h
libraries/base/Control/Exception.hs
libraries/base/Control/Exception/Base.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Conc.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Conc/Sync.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Exception.hs
rts/HeapStackCheck.cmm
rts/Linker.c
rts/Prelude.h
rts/RaiseAsync.c
rts/RaiseAsync.h
rts/RtsFlags.c
rts/RtsStartup.c
rts/Schedule.c
rts/Threads.c
rts/package.conf.in
rts/sm/Storage.c
rts/win32/libHSbase.def
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/allocLimit1.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/allocLimit1.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/allocLimit2.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/allocLimit3.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/allocLimit3.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/allocLimit3.stdout [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/allocLimit4.hs [deleted file]
utils/deriveConstants/DeriveConstants.hs