More work towards cross-compilation
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:26:24 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:29:34 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
commitf07af788f1d8009034332a5c0b659486fa9b4d26
tree767f69e46f5bd58ce2822cd815f97c91d0959ba4
parent58cc5ed228adce6529eb1e0a849e5d9ca6175524
More work towards cross-compilation

There's now a variant of the Outputable class that knows what
platform we're targetting:

class PlatformOutputable a where
    pprPlatform :: Platform -> a -> SDoc
    pprPlatformPrec :: Platform -> Rational -> a -> SDoc

and various instances have had to be converted to use that class,
and we pass Platform around accordingly.
30 files changed:
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmCvt.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmLint.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmProcPoint.hs
compiler/cmm/OldPprCmm.hs
compiler/cmm/PprCmm.hs
compiler/cmm/PprCmmDecl.hs
compiler/codeGen/CodeGen.lhs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmm.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen.hs
compiler/main/CodeOutput.lhs
compiler/main/HscMain.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Ppr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PprInstruction.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Graph/Main.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Graph/SpillCost.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Graph/Stats.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Linear/Main.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Liveness.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/CodeGen/Sanity.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/Ppr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Ppr.hs
compiler/utils/Digraph.lhs
compiler/utils/Outputable.lhs