Fix unused-matches warnings in CmmLex.x
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 14:09:25 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitf04c7bedbbeb2d530c22a3fec050d4451bbd8599
tree704760efb9a3d513affa604c74bdf83022df70ff
parent2c4a7d3abb4e35b0cd8c5596b6ada50b9e34bfa8
Fix unused-matches warnings in CmmLex.x
compiler/cmm/CmmLex.x