Add support for ASM foreign files (.s) in TH (#16180)
authorSylvain Henry <sylvain@haskus.fr>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 02:35:20 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
commitf035504b573b9684d53a6d035f8726672c1b0190
tree5cc4037684d8967aa7b4808130cd9514d90a4501
parent6e7aa5e937b18a45ee39c8c67b7a2f7350b89a66
Add support for ASM foreign files (.s) in TH (#16180)
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
libraries/ghc-boot-th/GHC/ForeignSrcLang/Type.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs
testsuite/tests/th/T16180.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T16180.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T