testsuite: Add testcase for T13658
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 00:15:11 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 01:07:56 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
commitefd113f72f07908e57c62cbce71f8d4a1e1d2819
tree8a6f5adce6e9b0989bc9e41c21d3cc76a09d6fca
parent49012ebc9ed44a0b1f8de3781e15c8115d3074f8
testsuite: Add testcase for T13658
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T13658.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/all.T