Give 'unboundName' a very low binding precedence
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 16:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:25:08 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commitefc8ad157fb0c1fda0d352a7bfebe2b2635e93d3
tree9c88f5044b2aeb4346839fb70f9288a8d89ca882
parentb94e98a10629d7a35b5e28c63d41209aa33acbbd
Give 'unboundName' a very low binding precedence

This fixes Trac #7937
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.lhs
compiler/rename/RnEnv.lhs