Document remaining GHCi commands in users_guide (#7501)
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:28:51 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:08:08 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
commitefb9e8290f1295be7d2b9946ebd8ea6f7af09efe
treee2dad91d99a918b10abd23e4b8aeb43a808278dd
parent1320fd2e0198ccdb1aec3aab9205e5ef8661016b
Document remaining GHCi commands in users_guide (#7501)

Also a small formatting change in GHCi :help
docs/users_guide/ghci.xml
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs