Look through type synonyms in GADT kind signatures
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:57:45 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:14:32 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commitefaa51de15017b92618634898fc2c2aee2c5fd5b
treedc254a5187af143430c0baaa0cf2736bb92af378
parent11b9ada1310fda8f5ac2e53ad87b7309e02f1df3
Look through type synonyms in GADT kind signatures

Summary: Fixes #11237

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: goldfire, austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1636

GHC Trac Issues: #11237
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs-boot
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T11237.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T