Remove derived CFunEqCans after solving givens
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:23:16 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commitefa136f7199f9313e91ba2c1724b307aff45c9eb
tree6a794f35a33589f893c01fa814716cc5a608e598
parent77e5ec83617fce4cec530c744a435535bf06130b
Remove derived CFunEqCans after solving givens

See Note [The inert set after solving Givens] in TcSMonad.

This fixes Trac #10507.
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T10507.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T