Re-center bytes-allocated for `haddock.compiler`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:18:22 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:19:16 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
commitef5bcc16c600f78fb23662c98da2469b4751a6e9
tree8e98b70a5cb9b0aa64477f8065160a1522401ded
parent8a8cdbbfd855015049526c7945cbe9ccbb152f1e
Re-center bytes-allocated for `haddock.compiler`

This should silence the

   perf/haddock  haddock.compiler [stat not good enough] (normal)

test-failure...
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T