don't include $(EXTRA_HC_OPTS) twice
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:01:00 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitef4140f16d3e8a9cec4a7cf041170d1f40741cd0
tree74f9ad6fdf906eb1f787a4d5687e4977eed9ac51
parent2999eae31fd7969e93e70785a214470a782a6465
don't include $(EXTRA_HC_OPTS) twice
testsuite/mk/test.mk