Instead of tracking Origin in LHsBindsLR, track it in MatchGroup
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:36:31 +0000 (19:36 +0800)
committerDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
commiteeaea2df3fa585db503034f419c6e4331a4d8a84
tree707a2ccc7ca5b189a1b45c6e6b3688098ba31d09
parent7fa0b43593644fba8a3a60e5503a55268578d3c0
Instead of tracking Origin in LHsBindsLR, track it in MatchGroup
29 files changed:
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsArrows.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/deSugar/Match.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsUtils.lhs
compiler/main/HscStats.hs
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.lhs
compiler/rename/RnBinds.lhs
compiler/rename/RnSource.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcArrows.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcClassDcl.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcForeign.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcGenDeriv.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcMatches.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.lhs
utils/ghctags/Main.hs