Report multiple errors
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:39:57 +0000 (20:39 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 03:10:29 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
commiteeabeb92a62b86c6140d901c541355d70ec6a5a6
tree265bba0244b8f8f53332e85212155418b511c812
parent8dcd00cef7782c64b5484b106f4fd77c8c87e40a
Report multiple errors
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T16270.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T16270.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/all.T