T1969: Update max_bytes_used
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:27:20 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitee28a794020ce9afbeea952bb1aee070e210eedf
tree01bc55de3b1760002222abc37f14dcee264e1316
parentd69dfba4e27c4ec33459906fd87c9a56a371f510
T1969: Update max_bytes_used

b5e1944e2b069a7df3444e57bae0b4ee15bde73c started using a single GC
generation yet didn't update this.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T