Update autoconf scripts
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:59:22 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 14:40:59 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
commitee1047e2283a3f628fd0d91df0e9eb955bb0994d
treecee11132fab740203182d7b0bc4568b83e4befee
parentc1d9690619ea38bad3b9aa529d72d10c6206f2e9
Update autoconf scripts

Scripts taken from autoconf 81497f5aaf50a12a9fe0cba30ef18bda46b62959
config.guess
libraries/base/config.guess
libraries/integer-gmp/config.guess