Remove `replaceDynFlags` from `ContainsDynFlags`
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:54:36 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 19:33:30 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commitedc68b2ffe833e487ae6b2b04cd9be18e40a5a5e
treec1b2612ce0dd2a2e728b6a2005c8c5dc2b63356a
parent98d6a29e534350efd6aa72c0bf9d9e3ac4a76107
Remove `replaceDynFlags` from `ContainsDynFlags`

Refactoring only. It's shorter, and brings
`HasDynFlags/ContainsDynFLags` in line with `HasModule/ContainsModule`.
Introduce `updTopEnv`.

Reviewed by: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1832
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs