testsuite: Mark test for #12355 as unbroken on Darwin.
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 17:47:03 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 18:57:45 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
commiteda5a4ab6c2032ec13d9cd0aac258bb14f0b2ec9
treeff558efcd659824490b8afcbd5d8fdf6c7a6909f
parente9104d46eab0a2fbf7af9a299da3763bcf39f148
testsuite: Mark test for #12355 as unbroken on Darwin.

Somehow this testcase works on Darwin but not on Linux. This deserves
further investigation.
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_compile/all.T