Remove obsolete declarations from `MiscClosures.h`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:20:09 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commited86b1a3140ee6a275a6047fc53f509a4b1ab30e
treec5513bfa0dd6020c082ec248df5ec921b92a8c1b
parent8a0f1d2f8336cf6c63d32b76f22df8ee4407f19e
Remove obsolete declarations from `MiscClosures.h`

When `integer-gmp` was moved out of the RTS
(via 1b61c2db6a8d6627577bcd7876474a0c5bd1eedb)
these declarations were missed.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
includes/stg/MiscClosures.h