gitlab-ci: Fix spelling of GIT_SUBMODULE_STRATEGY
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:58:43 +0000 (22:58 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:59:02 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
commited69f8bd1fd4b84b62bb4f10eef7f76e537be07b
tree20f44aa98121e42ebb59bd6e58ae4e097b684302
parent098a3c7679641ce9ac02fe818fae2e80c611a22e
gitlab-ci: Fix spelling of GIT_SUBMODULE_STRATEGY
.gitlab-ci.yml