LlvmMangler: Rewrite @function symbols to @object
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 17:04:28 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:11:46 +0000 (07:11 -0600)
commited67d290e7389bd87a6feea269a0275e0f0f5e2f
tree7a25d05f168dc131d988a94c3ab7391e90ac37cd
parent032969f7c7493d774958e65e61690bd2a995fbbc
LlvmMangler: Rewrite @function symbols to @object

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmMangler.hs