Do not report error if Name in pragma is unbound
authornineonine <mail4chemik@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 04:34:27 +0000 (21:34 -0700)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:45:31 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
commited20412a8ce7578d073461892c9643591c6993a5
tree0c70668748e35547124d056a43ae8d24192aceed
parent13572480cbb8588033a60c675bec0cdae382fb91
Do not report error if Name in pragma is unbound
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T16610.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T16610.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/all.T