Remove warning-suppression flags for Cabal
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitece8aff3470cac4cce497004bf8b7ea52612f095
tree2f659c4be59bd0e861972b38771497e73174e121
parente2e24f2808561e5e6e1086e2ee15bf320d879e46
Remove warning-suppression flags for Cabal

Cabal is currently warning free. So let's drop the `-w`-flags.

/cc @dcoutts
mk/warnings.mk