Drop prefix from package keys.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:41:45 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:54:14 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commitece2c4349718cf89b291ff3c962cbda4805bab43
treedd05be1d830d6fc972d6b6e0af8f89f579163dcd
parent95d503103a08418506298c936b76de4ae8651538
Drop prefix from package keys.

Summary:
Contains Cabal submodule update, as Cabal is responsible
generating package keys.  We also have to update some output.

Also comes with a documentation update for ghc-pkg in the
user manual for --package-key.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin

Subscribers: thomie, bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1011

GHC Trac Issues: #10550
docs/users_guide/packages.xml
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal07/all.T
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal07/cabal07.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T5979.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/check/pkg01/ImpSafeOnly07.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/check/pkg01/ImpSafeOnly08.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/check/pkg01/safePkg01.stdout
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr