Name: Show NameSort in warning
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:04:32 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commitec68618bac918f365a7760062eb351cba3e4ddb3
treeb9683168c5db2ed99d8f0980736d89e0e6c99969
parentd2dd5af433be80464883735f133f3e4dea9c8bd4
Name: Show NameSort in warning

This is quite useful information to know. Spotted when looking at #10769.
compiler/basicTypes/Name.hs