Typofix in panic
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:31:35 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commitec356e8a3530557638bc30df07f0253c6527fb13
tree1601db793a497b5256e08e832796aa53e092ae05
parent1b115b16729a3414cc1e07fb1efe7f34c990b1f0
Typofix in panic
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Liveness.hs