typo in comments: s/selectg/select/
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:38:37 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitec14392bb4974b120a701b20c57f562ad288bfe5
tree442822a349eaf66763326cb9a902b13f83f01bcd
parent4e40340318f8e35a81cc3281b188f2ebac1b531d
typo in comments: s/selectg/select/

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
libraries/base/GHC/Event/Manager.hs