Untabify rts/packages.conf.in
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:24:52 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:28:48 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commitebf97ad146173afd9e094f4975aa33717ed3a11e
treefcdcdecca070e9c5fe61b5ca82117d3d3cdb870c
parent991f285e681e8541632502d05d8a46de2d44b7bd
Untabify rts/packages.conf.in

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
rts/package.conf.in