Simplify link_caf and mkForeignLabel functions
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 05:36:50 +0000 (01:36 -0400)
commitebd63e8de30470ccf8b65c11f0fc82705960b5cf
treecbcd810761be6aca88b9deb1d01c92d40c8294ff
parent15b262237ab055f4afbf79588f76631a194a332f
Simplify link_caf and mkForeignLabel functions
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmBind.hs