Add a test for #7373
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 17:59:52 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commitebd5165970232def6611608a4a958efe595c40fb
tree2276da8cb38cef5fc55e739b51c2611a388609bd
parent985a2212f72becb76c8fe6c500dcf4b68c9b81c6
Add a test for #7373
testsuite/tests/driver/T7373/D.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T7373/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T7373/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T7373/pkg/A.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T7373/pkg/B.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T7373/pkg/B.hs-boot [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T7373/pkg/C.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T7373/pkg/Setup.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T7373/pkg/pkg.cabal [new file with mode: 0644]