Duplicate word
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:33:36 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commiteb795ec5b051964d3a761bae7a74ad37b362dddf
tree0e60da2dea4e1bb67d7ea09a43b406fdd913b1eb
parentd1f17f5dc71832a9cb2f6afe0efd99b76cfe53db
Duplicate word
docs/backpack/backpack-impl.tex